Editorial Team

EDITORIAL COMMITTEE

Editor-in-chief: Prof. Joy Papier
(jpapier@uwc.ac.za)
University of the Western Cape

Editorial assistant: Dr Catherine Robertson
(cathy@tcrobertson.co.za)

Dr George Afeti (gafeti@yahoo.co.uk)
African Union Continental TVET Expert Group, Ghana

Prof. Simon McGrath (simon.mcgrath@nottingham.ac.uk)
University of Nottingham, UK

Dr Stanley Mpofu (mpofust@yahoo.com)
National University of Science and Technology, Zimbabwe

Dr Ephraim Lemmy Nuwagaba (elnuwagaba@gmail.com)
Kyambogo University, Uganda

Prof. Volker Wedekind (volker.wedekind@nottingham.ac.uk)
University of Nottingham, UK

 

EDITORIAL ADVISORY BOARD

Prof. John Aitchison (aitchisonjjw@gmail.com)
University of KwaZulu-Natal

Dr Azeem Badroodien (BadroodienA@cput.ac.za)
University of Cape Town (UCT)

Dr Antje Barabasch (Antje.Barabasch@ehb.swiss)
Switzerland

Prof. Ann-Marie Bathmaker (a.m.bathmaker@bham.ac.uk)```
University of Birmingham, UK

Prof. Linda Cooper (linda.cooper@uct.ac.za)
University of Cape Town (UCT)

Prof. Jaswinder Dhillon (j.dhillon@worc.ac.uk)
Worcester University, UK

Prof. Liezel Frick (blf@sun.ac.za)
University of Stellenbosch (US)

Dr Whitfield Green (green.w@dhet.gov.za)
Department of Higher Education and Training

Prof. Zelda Groener (zgroener@uwc.ac.za)
University of the Western Cape

Dr Salma Ismail (salma.ismael@uct.ac.za)
University of Cape Town (UCT)

Dr Sandra Land (SandraL@dut.ac.za)
Durban University of Technology

Prof. Peliwe Lolwana (peliwel@gmail.com)
University of the Witwatersrand

Prof. Moses Makgato (makgatom@tut.ac.za)
Tshwane University of Technology

Prof. Martin Mulder (martin.mulder@wur.nl)
Wageningen University, Netherlands

Dr Lesley Powell (lesleyjpowell@gmail.com)
Nelson Mandela University

Prof. Felix Rauner (rauner@uni-bremen.de)
University of Bremen

Prof. Eureta Rosenberg (E.Rosenberg@ru.ac.za)
Rhodes University

Prof. Peter Rule (prule2015@sun.ac.za)
University of Stellenbosch (US)

Dr Nixon Teis (TeisNJP@ufs.ac.za)
University of the Free State (UFS)

Dr André van der Bijl (vanderBijlA@cput.ac.za)
Cape Peninsula University of Technology

Prof. Emerita Shirley Walters (ferris@iafrica.com)
University of the Western Cape

Dr Kathija Yassim (Kathija.Yassim@mandela.ac.za)
Nelson Mandela University